Iggys' Puff-n-Stuff

A tough row to hoe…,

Hi
Welcome,

Thanks for stopping by,

Come on in, kick your shoes off and sit a while.
This is my first attempt at living organic soil cultivation and my first grow log. It’s been several years since my last outdoor grow and I have finished one indoor run prior to this, so bare with me.

I’ve raised a few plants, with fairly good results, over the years. I have tried several techniques, hydro and aeroponics, DIY flood and drain in 5gal buckets with hydroton, grown with Coco coir and have made a few batches of homemade soil. Still have my first copy of Mel Franks Marijuana Grower’s Guide.

I’m very interested in learning how to build and revitalize our native soils and Growing great food and medicine in a natural and sustainable way. (KNF, Jadam, Natural farming inputs) I like to share what I’ve learned with others and hope to increase my knowledge along the way.

Looking for a few more moms to diddle and need to make a couple of beans to share with Family and Friends.

I can use all the HELP I can get… !!

Flower room 4x5 Veg 2x4
Basic 1.1.1 Coots soil base, amended with BuildaSoil.com Sphagnum Kit.
8" Hyper fan with 66 CanFan max filter, 12" static intake
Pulse One monitor Pulse One - The smart grow room monitor. Track VPD, Temp, Rh, Light. - Pulse Labs
DIY LEDs built with some help from (Cheap LED Strips : A Viable Alternative)
LUX Measured with: Dr.Meter1330B Aprox. averages
72000@ 25cm
43000@ 250cm
34000@ 600cm
29000@ 1m

Whats in the Line Up:
DocDs’ dropped 4/27
Hawiian Web (heirloom)
Ethiopian Banana x Dragon Energy
Kazzam (Vietnam black 32 (Bodhi’s cut) x Headbanger)(Schwag from Doc.D Seeds Fundraiser Auction (Closed) )
Veit Black (164 kiona cut)(freebies)

And a 2nd run of
Super Lemon Haze (iggys cut) Haha!

25gal, Growing this soil for 6-7 months, can’t wait to get some cuts in them!

Sprouts 17days from seed

Abused and Tortured

Youngsters 35days

Looking over their bits a pieces
Hawiian Web

Kazzam