Tropicanna Poison F1 Fast Version - first diary

Just found this site, have 2 of these going atm

This is my first attempt at a diary, so all feedback/input is welcome and appreciated. I can not stress that enough. I am definitely nowhere close to “I know what I’m doing” status, lol

Got that pack a while back. I started 2, one literally jumped out of the starter cube when it sprouted, and I could not get it to recover from that. (Now I start in paper towels, and move to the cubes once they opened. The other I ran, but I think I harvested early. It’s great smoke, but the buds were small, and there wasnt a whole lot of it.

I started my last 2, with the intention of using some CS and getting some more seeds out of them.

Environment

3x3 TopoGrow tent
Top fed DWC
Viparspectra XS2000
have a couple of those CO2 bags in the tent, not sure if they actually help
temp is usually around 80F, tops at 82F sometimes. I am thinking of getting a small evaporative cooler to help bring this down

Nutrients

General Hydroponics 3 part
Botanicare Hydroguard, CalMag, and Silica Blast
was using feeding amounts from info i found on GWE, but ive been tinkering with amounts in an attempt to learn something. Probably not the best idea to do with my last 2 of this strain xD

Timeline so far

Nov 13 - Germ
Nov 29 - topped
Unsure - topped again to create and 8 way split on each
Unsure - added a scrog net to try and get some horizontal growth
Unsure - pushed a little to hard, and broke off half of one of the plants, down to 12 branches :cry:

Now I am planning to let them veg out a bit, before I find a branch or 2 to CS, starting a few days before flip. Almost forgot to mention, I am letting them recover at the moment from breaking all their limbs (intentionally(well, except the part that snapped from my attempt at LST)

Will add some pictures of them, up to this point, in a bit. Anything I’ve left out so far?

PICS
Day 1 - idk if thats a good look -_-

Day 2 - phew!

Day 5

Day 13

Day 34