Tuna Kush F2 Co-Op Run (CLOSED)

Hey y’all, I’m relatively new to OG but figure this is a good way to introduce myself to those who haven’t seen me around on the threads. I have 12 seeds to offer with no breeder but I’m hoping I’ll find one via this post, interested breeders comment below or PM me!

About the strain, my personal experience is limited to a half oz I copped from my dealer about a year ago. Thought it was a funny name and wanted to see if it tasted anything like fish, to my surprise, it did! The taste is a bit gassy, sweet, and earthy on the initial inhale, but the exhale is when you catch the subtle and pleasant (subjective) taste of unseasoned salmon. It’s not intense, but noticeable enough for you to go “hmm” ya know? Anywho, it’s allegedly a pure Hindu Kush by Hazeman although some sources will say it’s an OG Kush crossed with Black Tuna (from a BC group called 5 Star Organics) potentially by Reeferman? A bit confusing. Here are some links:

https://dcseedexchange.com/product/tuna-kush-f2-12-regular-seeds/ (This is where I copped them)

Looking For The Original Tuna Kush - #8 by Cannasaurusrex (A thread I found on here with some info)

https://www.icmag.com/forum/marijuana-growing/marijuana-strains-and-breeding/323878-black-tuna-same-as-regular-tuna/page3 (A really good thread with the most info I could find)

Strain: F2 Tuna Kush, Hazeman stock
Donor: @District_Flora
Grower: I guess me now, lol

:loud_sound::warning:How this works is :loud_sound::warning:

You sign yourself up by clicking the triple dot symbol, then clicking the pencil symbol.

An edit window should appear at the bottom of your screen that you can use to edit this post. Add your username where it goes in alphabetical order under the category it goes under, either ADDRESS ON FILE or ADD/SEND LIST.

Donor sends seeds to breeder OR breeder has the seeds already for the project.
Breeder grows the plants and documents it in the assigned thread.