3D Printed Cannagar Molds

Hey there folks!

Just started hanging around a bit more again, and picked up a few tricks in my absence… I’m fairly new to CAD and 3d Printing, but I’m a quick learner when it suits me. When I came back I rediscovered @MBVapester’s Cannagar thread, and tried to go back and download some of the files that were listed for Cannagar molds on Thingiverse. Lo an’ behold, they’re gone. Not sure if the original maker took them down or they fell victim to all the problems Thingiverse has been having as of late.

So, being fairly bored and somewhat industrious I decided to go about designing my own Cannagar mold. What started as a humble project took a turn and ended after several iterations with me producing over 120 individual STL files that cover Cannagars of 10, 16 and 22mm diameters with three lengths for each and options for each of those combinations in either 1, 2, 3 or 4 slot configurations.

Note: None of these are EXACTLY the final model. The colorful one is the closest as the only difference is the height of the rings. I’ll be keeping the colorful one and the all black one for 10mm cannagars.

I’ll post the final print of a 1 slot 16mm Diameter 120mm Length when it’s done in the morning.
Final Design Pictures

I have just put them up at Printables.com, but it appears that my attempts at organizing the files into a simple heirarchy failed on the upload. So I went back and renamed all of the files to include the length and number of slots at the beginning of the file name to try and simplify it, but there’s a lot of files. I do have them in a ZIP with the original folder directory if anyone would like that, it’s much easier to get what you need quickly without all the extras.

DL Link: https://www.printables.com/model/200339-cannagar-mold-multiple-sized-mega-pack
Zip Folder: https://www.dropbox.com/s/t3c8fds5tgjca0c/Cannagar%20Mold.zip?dl=0