It's Reversal (STS) Time!

Ok, I’ve got the STS made up and now for the fun to start. Starting today, I’ll be reversing several strains I’ve been running off of clones for over 20+ years.
Sour Diesel --------------------------bought in '98-'99
Skunk#1 ------------------------------bought same time
White Rhino -------------------------bought same time
Frankenstein ----------------------- what I bred using these 3 strains as well as others
I’ve never reversed any of them for seeds, although I have pollinated some of their clones over the years with other strains. This will be the ‘S1 run’, and I will be pollinating the same strains with the pollen from their strain only. This way I will have seeds from the old school strains of the '90s to share with folks here on OG. Gotta keep em going, grow on, OG!

edit…these seeds were bought from either Sensi Seeds or Dutch Passion…and maybe Nirvana. It’s been so many years I can’t remember exactly which seed bank I bought which strain from lol But I do know those were the only seed banks I dealt with, since their reps were untarnished/sterling

78 Likes

That’s gonna be fun, and a great preservation effort. I’ll be watching. :popcorn:

10 Likes

Thnx, I’m just glad I have plenty of room lol the barn with the majority of the grow, also outdoors beside the barn, and a couple spare bedrooms I’ve temporarily commandeered for the next 4-6 months, and you KNOW the wife is just ecstatic about that :rofl: :rofl: :sunglasses:

16 Likes

It’s for Science!! :nerd_face: :+1:

I’m tagging along on your adventure :grin:

Cheers
G

11 Likes

Can’t wait to see how they turn out. I’ve had mixed results with STS and CS. :grinning:

5 Likes

Welcome aboard the ‘reversal train’ lol

5 Likes

This will be a good show :grin:

4 Likes

I’ll try to remember to take a pic occasionally :wink:
Just kidding, I’ll do a documentation, of course, Maybe not as replete with tons of pics like some but still documented lol

8 Likes