"Cause once in awhile you gy shown the light...."

Ok I don’t know.if I am doing all this correctly but I’ll start off by making and intro of some sorts. My name is Andrea I’m a deadhead stoner skater hippie chic to not make this long and drawn out … I have had a passion for marijuana since I was 12 and I found my dad’s stash under his recliner… I love the buds how they look how the taste the different strains i studied the effects what the different strains were used for what kind of weed was it indica sativa hybrid???)I learned out to cook it , how ro make dabs, and oil…eyc… Since i stopped drinking and all other recreational drugs 3 years ago Ive gotten serious about always having to have a big stash of weed. Recently my job got shutdown unexpectedly and I’m having a hard time finding work ( i dont have a very good resume cause in sold weed illegally for awhile and there’s alot of gaps in it. Employers see me as unhireable , but that’s neither here nor there just know that I. Not a lazy person and that’s on them cause I’m a good worker. Since it’s been hard for me to find work , I went from broke too broke. So to combat too much free time and not having weed I want to start growing my own. people have donated everything I need take the back of my walki n closet a grow room . I have everything i need but the seeds and know how… That’s how I ran across the website … If anyone is reading this and would like to be my mentor or help out with some seeds … I am a quick learner , am no where near a lazy person… I don’t want to grow whole lot just enough for me , my wife , and my father … So like four plants top… I need a miracle fellow tokers amd growing enthusiasm. Please someone or someone’s if id like to help and build a mentoring relationship with me let me know … Sorry if I am rambling and jumping subjects I just wanted to try and make sure I told u about me without giving my whole life story and still it seems long… Ok stopping now…
Peace and One Love,
Andrea